All-Russian day of citizens reception

On December 12, 2018 from 12:00 till 20:00 o'clock, according to the order of the President of the Russian Federation in public authorities and local governments the All-Russian day of citizens reception is conducted.

In the Ministry of Economy of the Republic of Tatarstan reception will be carried out to the address: Kazan, Moskovskaya St., 55, kab.106.

The competence of the Ministry of Economy of the Republic of Tatarstan includes the following issues:
1. Development and implementation of public policies to regulate the economy of the Republic of Tatarstan with the use of the indicative management method.
2. Development and implementation of the regional development state policy on the basis of a single scheme of territorial development of the republic in order to ensure optimal and efficient allocation of productive forces in the republic.
3. Participation in the organization of interaction of state executive authorities of the Republic of Tatarstan with the territorial bodies of federal executive bodies, as well as with local authorities at implementation of separate state powers by them.
4. Formation and realization of the unified state innovation policy.
5. Formation of  uniform state investment policy priorities and providing the state support.
6. The implementation of the state policy in the field of support and development of small and medium enterprises in the Republic of Tatarstan in order to ensure employment and development of the population self-employment, enhancing the role of small and medium enterprises in the implementation of socio-economic policy of the Republic of Tatarstan, creating a competitive environment in the economy, attracting investment in small and medium enterprises, increasing tax revenues from small and medium-sized businesses to the budgets of all levels.
7. Creation and development of small and medium enterprises support infrastructure in the Republic of Tatarstan and the maintenance of its activities.
8. Monitoring and carrying out a comprehensive analysis of the state of small and medium business and investment environment in the Republic of Tatarstan.

Pre-registration for the reception is available by phone - (843) 524-91-66.

(Pre-registration is not required)

Last updated: Nov, 21, 2018, 16:20

All content on this site is licensed under
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International
Яндекс цитирования

Общероссийский день приема граждан

12 декабря 2018 года с 12.00 до 20.00 часов, в соответствии с поручением Президента Российской Федерации, в органах государственной власти и местного самоуправления проводится Общероссийский день приёма граждан.

В Министерстве экономики Республики Татарстан приём будет проводиться по адресу: г. Казань, ул. Московская, д.55, каб.106.

В компетенцию Министерства экономики Республики Татарстан входит решение следующих вопросов:
1. Разработка и реализация государственной политики по регулированию экономики Республики Татарстан с применением метода индикативного управления. 
2. Разработка и реализация государственной политики регионального развития на основе единой схемы территориального развития республики в целях обеспечения оптимального и эффективного размещения производительных сил на территории республики. 
3. Участие в организации взаимодействия исполнительных органов государственной власти Республики Татарстан с территориальными органами федеральных органов исполнительной власти, а также с органами местного самоуправления при осуществлении ими отдельных государственных полномочий. 
4. Формирование и реализация единой государственной инновационной политики. 
5. Формирование приоритетов единой государственной инвестиционной политики и предоставление государственной поддержки. 
6. Реализация государственной политики в области поддержки и развития малого и среднего предпринимательства в Республике Татарстан в целях обеспечения занятости и развития самозанятости населения, повышения роли малого и среднего предпринимательства в реализации социально-экономической политики Республики Татарстан, формирования конкурентной среды в экономике, привлечения инвестиций в малое и среднее предпринимательство, увеличения налоговых поступлений от субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства в бюджеты всех уровней. 
7. Создание и развитие инфраструктуры поддержки субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства на территории Республики Татарстан и обеспечение ее деятельности. 
8. Осуществление мониторинга и проведение комплексного анализа состояния малого и среднего предпринимательства и условий для инвестиций в Республике Татарстан.

Предварительная запись на приём осуществляется по телефону – (843) 524-91-66.
(Предварительная запись не обязательна)

Последнее обновление: 21 ноября 2018, 16:20

Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии:
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International
Яндекс цитирования